点评

9.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.4
舒适度
9.0
住宿位置
8.2
设施
9.0
员工
9.5
性价比
9.2

点评

    Domingo
    ar

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月21日

    IMPECABLE ESTANCIA EN EL HOTEL, EXCELENTE ATENCION DEL PERSONAL

    Massimo
    it

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Chris Zawidowski
    pl

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Joan
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月28日
    Very difficult for us to find comong from NAP in the dark.
    Great place, charming, good breakfast, helpful staff.
    it

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月12日

    All good !!!

    Sultan
    it

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年1月20日

    We spent pleasant time

    Bathroom is not completed
    Service, comfort
    Aniello
    it

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年1月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Scott
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年12月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Srikanth
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月23日
    Amenities, staff and cleanliness of hotel. We arrived much later than the check-in time - 1AM in the morning, the staff was still available and helped up through the check-in.
    Ian
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月5日

    We were very surprised at the quality of the hotel and grounds

    The location Not having any other meals other than breakfast
    Quality fittings Excellent staff Very friendly
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月30日

    Very good stay. I would stay there again.

    Breakfast
    We had an excellent welcome with glass prosecco. There is a brilliant restaurant across the road "Il Brigante"
    A.HAKAN
    tr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月18日
    Breakfast is fantastic, rooms are very clean , room space is very goods and also hotel personels are very friendly
    Katarzyna
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月16日

    Great service!

    The cleaning staff very loudly behave early in the morning. Can not sleep for a long time.
    Wonderful place! Very well maintained building and garden. Beautiful and comfortable room. Very clean everywhere. Service at reception and breakfast very nice and helpful. Very good breakfast and delicious coffee. I recommend to everyone!
    Merav
    il

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月5日
    the street it is on is fairly noisy, busy without sidewalks.. but it didn't bother us much since we were driving our car.
    Best out of all our trip's accommodation, thank you ! the breakfast was the absolute best, so was the front-desk's help - and with our one year old baby was just perfect - would undoubtedly return!
    SarahAz
    fr

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年9月2日

    Convenience place for a good value for money

    Swimming pool was too noisy as it's close to the road. The neighborhood of the hotel has no interest. Car is compulsory.
    Very clean, friendly staff, good breakfast, safe parking, convenient. Good value for money.
    Another one
    ro

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年8月28日
    small room Big closet and furniture which was making the room feeling smaller and harder to move in. Fake pool Many bugs and the net on the window can't be closed to avoid mosquitos Unstable AC, it worked only at low
    Comfortable bed
    Richard
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月22日
    Staff was extremely helpful and courteous. View from the room was lovely. Breakfast was fantastic. Would recommend!
    Wesley
    nl

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年8月17日

    Very nice hotel with extremely friendly and very helpful staff and more than ok breakfast

    The location of the hotel is not situated in a very nice environment, it's mainly an industrial area.
    The staff is extremely friendly and helpfull, a really big plus! In addition, you can travel from this hotel pretty easily to the Vesuvius, Pompeii and Herculaneum. The Amalfi coast (Positano) is a little bit further but doable
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月22日

    Close to Naples, but away from city crowd.

    Air conditioner was there, but didn't cool the room at all. A small fan would have been better.
    Andrea at front desk was extremely courteous and professional. Large clean room with nice tiled floors, great water pressure in the shower.
    Rosemary
    it

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年5月21日

    Unexpectedly nice

    Location
    Room was i.e. And breakfast was very nice
正在载入点评