Beoordelingen

9,0
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,4
Comfort
9,0
Locatie accommodatie
8,2
Faciliteiten
9,0
Personeel
9,5
Waar voor uw geld
9,2

Beoordelingen

    Steentjes
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    5 mei 2018
    Omgeving is wat druk (aan doorgaande weg), maar daar kwamen wij niet voor.
    Ontbijt goed, zeker voor Italiaanse begrippen. In de buurt kun je op meerdere plaatsen eten. Airco werkte prima, groot bed en alles was zeer schoon!
    Margo
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,4
    18 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Domingo
    ar

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    21 mei 2018

    IMPECABLE ESTANCIA EN EL HOTEL, EXCELENTE ATENCION DEL PERSONAL

    Massimo
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    16 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Chris Zawidowski
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    2 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Joan
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    28 maart 2018
    Very difficult for us to find comong from NAP in the dark.
    Great place, charming, good breakfast, helpful staff.
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    12 maart 2018

    All good !!!

    Sultan
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    20 januari 2018

    We spent pleasant time

    Bathroom is not completed
    Service, comfort
    Aniello
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    4 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Scott
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    30 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Srikanth
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    23 oktober 2017
    Amenities, staff and cleanliness of hotel. We arrived much later than the check-in time - 1AM in the morning, the staff was still available and helped up through the check-in.
    Ian
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    5 oktober 2017

    We were very surprised at the quality of the hotel and grounds

    The location Not having any other meals other than breakfast
    Quality fittings Excellent staff Very friendly
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    30 september 2017

    Very good stay. I would stay there again.

    Breakfast
    We had an excellent welcome with glass prosecco. There is a brilliant restaurant across the road "Il Brigante"
    A.HAKAN
    tr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    18 september 2017
    Breakfast is fantastic, rooms are very clean , room space is very goods and also hotel personels are very friendly
    Katarzyna
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    16 september 2017

    Great service!

    The cleaning staff very loudly behave early in the morning. Can not sleep for a long time.
    Wonderful place! Very well maintained building and garden. Beautiful and comfortable room. Very clean everywhere. Service at reception and breakfast very nice and helpful. Very good breakfast and delicious coffee. I recommend to everyone!
    Merav
    il

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    5 september 2017
    the street it is on is fairly noisy, busy without sidewalks.. but it didn't bother us much since we were driving our car.
    Best out of all our trip's accommodation, thank you ! the breakfast was the absolute best, so was the front-desk's help - and with our one year old baby was just perfect - would undoubtedly return!
    SarahAz
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    2 september 2017

    Convenience place for a good value for money

    Swimming pool was too noisy as it's close to the road. The neighborhood of the hotel has no interest. Car is compulsory.
    Very clean, friendly staff, good breakfast, safe parking, convenient. Good value for money.
    Another one
    ro

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    28 augustus 2017
    small room Big closet and furniture which was making the room feeling smaller and harder to move in. Fake pool Many bugs and the net on the window can't be closed to avoid mosquitos Unstable AC, it worked only at low
    Comfortable bed
    Richard
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    22 augustus 2017
    Staff was extremely helpful and courteous. View from the room was lovely. Breakfast was fantastic. Would recommend!
    Wesley
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    17 augustus 2017

    Very nice hotel with extremely friendly and very helpful staff and more than ok breakfast

    The location of the hotel is not situated in a very nice environment, it's mainly an industrial area.
    The staff is extremely friendly and helpfull, a really big plus! In addition, you can travel from this hotel pretty easily to the Vesuvius, Pompeii and Herculaneum. The Amalfi coast (Positano) is a little bit further but doable
Beoordelingen worden geladen