Bewertungen

9,0
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,4
Komfort
9,0
Lage der Unterkunft
8,2
Einrichtungen
9,0
Mitarbeiter
9,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,2

Bewertungen

    Daniel
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    13. April 2018
    Dusche hat sehr wenig Druck.
    Sehr freundliches Personal. Die Zimmer im Neubau sind sehr schöm und modern. Shuttle zum Flughafen ist super organisiert, wenn auch kein Sonderangebot und kein fixpreis (teurer früh am Morgen und mit mehr Personen)
    Rainer
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    20. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    15. September 2017

    Gerne wieder. Vesuv in 30 Minuten, Pompei in 40 Minuten bequem mit dem Wagen zu erreichen.

    Überraschendes Frühstück auf geringem Niveu aber ausreichend.
    Ganz neuer Anbau, erröffnet im Juli 2017. Sehr geschmackvoll modern erbaut. Ruhige, gepflegte Anlage und sehr zuvorkommendes Personal. Sehr sauber.
    Iulian
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    28. August 2017

    Top Hotel mit Blick auf dem Vesuv

    Kleines nettes Hotel mit sauberem Pool und gutem Frühstück. Die 4 Sterne nach deutschem Standard sind berechtigt, das Ambiente ist wirklich toll. In der Nähe gibt es einige Restaurants und auch einen guten Supermarkt, das Hotel hat kein eigenes Restaurant. Kostenlose Parkplätze zahlreich vorhanden. Der Tresor im Zimmer kann kostenlos benützt werden.
    Domingo
    ar

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. Mai 2018

    IMPECABLE ESTANCIA EN EL HOTEL, EXCELENTE ATENCION DEL PERSONAL

    Massimo
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    16. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Chris Zawidowski
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    2. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Joan
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    28. März 2018
    Very difficult for us to find comong from NAP in the dark.
    Great place, charming, good breakfast, helpful staff.
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    12. März 2018

    All good !!!

    Sultan
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    20. Januar 2018

    We spent pleasant time

    Bathroom is not completed
    Service, comfort
    Aniello
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    4. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Scott
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    30. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Srikanth
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    23. Oktober 2017
    Amenities, staff and cleanliness of hotel. We arrived much later than the check-in time - 1AM in the morning, the staff was still available and helped up through the check-in.
    Ian
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    5. Oktober 2017

    We were very surprised at the quality of the hotel and grounds

    The location Not having any other meals other than breakfast
    Quality fittings Excellent staff Very friendly
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. September 2017

    Very good stay. I would stay there again.

    Breakfast
    We had an excellent welcome with glass prosecco. There is a brilliant restaurant across the road "Il Brigante"
    A.HAKAN
    tr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    18. September 2017
    Breakfast is fantastic, rooms are very clean , room space is very goods and also hotel personels are very friendly
    Katarzyna
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. September 2017

    Great service!

    The cleaning staff very loudly behave early in the morning. Can not sleep for a long time.
    Wonderful place! Very well maintained building and garden. Beautiful and comfortable room. Very clean everywhere. Service at reception and breakfast very nice and helpful. Very good breakfast and delicious coffee. I recommend to everyone!
    Merav
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    5. September 2017
    the street it is on is fairly noisy, busy without sidewalks.. but it didn't bother us much since we were driving our car.
    Best out of all our trip's accommodation, thank you ! the breakfast was the absolute best, so was the front-desk's help - and with our one year old baby was just perfect - would undoubtedly return!
    SarahAz
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    2. September 2017

    Convenience place for a good value for money

    Swimming pool was too noisy as it's close to the road. The neighborhood of the hotel has no interest. Car is compulsory.
    Very clean, friendly staff, good breakfast, safe parking, convenient. Good value for money.
    Another one
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    28. August 2017
    small room Big closet and furniture which was making the room feeling smaller and harder to move in. Fake pool Many bugs and the net on the window can't be closed to avoid mosquitos Unstable AC, it worked only at low
    Comfortable bed
Bewertungen werden geladen